Valley Produce Company – Potato Crackerthins

I finally stopped by Farro last week and just stood there, jaw dropped, because it was so amazing! They had a gluten-free section, so I sampled a few items and will review them as I go.
This is the first thing I’ve tasted. These are wafer thin crackers which are perfect with cheese. They have a lovely taste, and best of all are not rice crackers! I’ve come to loathe rice crackers. Here’s what these crackers looked like with cheese!

I highly recommend them. They were $2.99 for a packet of about 30, so not cheap but not so overpriced that I won’t buy them again!

One thought on “Valley Produce Company – Potato Crackerthins

Leave a Reply

