Long radio silences…

Hello all my faithful readers. It’s been a long time between posts, and for that I can only apologies. I have a pile of things to post about, and just haven’t had the time to sit down and put my words together!

Watch this space over the next couple of weeks for posts on – the bliss that is my new Kenwood bench mixer; falafels; gluten-free bread. Oh, and did I mention my new mixer?

Rest assured that I haven’t abandoned you all, and normal service will resume over the next couple of weeks.

One thought on “Long radio silences…

Leave a Reply

